Browsing All Posts published on »February 8th, 2008«

UK v. Argentina: Jamie Murray Attacks Kid Brother

February 8, 2008

0

Left: Andy Murray. Right:  Jamie Murray Andy Murray, the McEnroe-in-Waiting, is skipping the British Davis Cup tie against Argentina. The thinking is that he’s just coming off an injury-plagued year and after a rocky start to 2008 he wants to avoid a flight halfway around the world to play on clay against some of the […]

John McEnroe for…All-Bran?

February 8, 2008

0

Beautiful photo courtesy of Katie Meigs. Some rights reserved. Hat tip to Mike for alerting me to John McEnroe’s new association with All Bran. Here’s the Yahoo All-Bran Group (yes, really): I’m John McEnroe. I’m not only the spokesman for the All-Bran 10 Day Challenge™, I’ve done it myself. After 10 days, you too could be […]